Ministries

Altar Linens Jennifer Van Daele office@sjbwoodstock.org
Altar Servers Melanie Griffy music@sjbwoodstock.org
Bible Study John Alcott jend@shentel.net

540-459-2514

Bereavement Committee Dianne Labadie 540-436-3357
Bulletin Melanie Griffy bulletin@sjbwoodstock.org
Communion for Homebound Cathy Wester Cathy4kds@aol.com

703-201-3125

Cursillo Karlene Webster Karlene.webster@gmail.com
Eucharistic Adoration Lee & Peggy Santos leeandpeg@gmail.com

540-933-6777

EMHC Coordinator Melanie Griffy music@sjbwoodstock.org
High School Youth Group –

Upper Room Squad

Liz Parente youthminister@sjbwoodstock.org

 

Homeschool Group  
Knights of Columbus Todd White scoutsigns@gmail.com

540-331-5995

Knights Hands Program Tim Tully Ftvalley77@yahoo.com

540-933-6254

Lectors Melanie Griffy music@sjbwoodstock.org
Legion of Mary Lee & Peggy Santos leeandpeg@gmail.com
Music Director –

Choir groups / Theater

Melanie Griffy music@sjbwoodstock.org

540-459-8018

Needles and Threads Kathy Chunta jazkat36@gmail.com
Our Lady of the Shenandoah Mission Fr. Robert Ruskamp frruskamp@sjbwoodstock.org
Outreach Vicki Schmitt outreach@sjbwoodstock.org

 

Pro Life Ministry Tim Tully Ftvalley77@yahoo.com

540-933-6254

RCIA

Religious Education

Caroline Haydu

LeAnn Dishart

carolinehaydu@yahoo.com

540-459-8014 / religioused@sjbwoodstock.org

Rosary after Mass John & Nan Alcott jend@shentel.net
Senior Games Lee Dieter lcdieter@shentel.net
Spanish Baptism Classes Joel Carrera joelcarreraflors@gmail.com
Spanish Homebound Ministry David Rosales edavid_r@yahoo.com
Spanish Liaison Miguel Pinales mpinales39.mp@gmail.com

540-459-8014

Trail Life Todd White scoutsigns@gmail.com

540-331-5995

Ushers Melanie Griffy music@sjbwoodstock.org
Vocations Liaisons John & Jennifer Van Daele jvandaele@sjbwoodstock.org
Young Adult Group
WWP – Women’s Bible Study Louise DiBenedetto loudiben@shentel.net